Team

OUR TEAM

ADMINISTRATION

Laura Cianni

Email: laura@slicers.it

Technical Office

Daniele Caliaro

Email: daniele@slicers.it

SUPPLIERS FINANCE DEPT

Elisabetta Trapella

Email: elisabetta.t@slicers.it

Roberta Castiglioni

Email: roberta@slicers.it

CUSTOMERS FINANCE DEPT

Lorella Marcolli

Email: lorella@slicers.it

PURCHASING OFFICE

Valter Curioni

Email: valter@slicers.it

ITALIAN SALES DEPARTMENT

Francesca Mussi

Email: francesca@slicers.it

Marco Curioni

Email: marco@slicers.it

luca fac

Luca Santeramo

Email: luca@slicers.it

EXPORT SALES DEPARTMENT

Chiara Vergani

Email: chiara@slicers.it

Elisa Mussi

Email: elisa@slicers.it