Team

IL NOSTRO TEAM

Amministrazione

Laura Cianni

Email: laura@slicers.it

Ufficio tecnico

Daniele Caliaro

Email: daniele@slicers.it

Contabilità fornitori

Elisabetta Trapella

Email: elisabetta.t@slicers.it

Roberta Castiglioni

Email: roberta@slicers.it

Contabilità clienti

Lorella Marcolli

Email: lorella@slicers.it

Ufficio acquisti

Valter Curioni

Email: valter@slicers.it

Commerciale Italia

Francesca Mussi

Email: francesca@slicers.it

Marco Curioni

Email: marco@slicers.it

Luca Santeramo

Email: luca@slicers.it

Commerciale estero

Chiara Vergani

Email: chiara@slicers.it

Elisa Mussi

Email: elisa@slicers.it