Il nostro team

Amministrazione

Laura Cianni
Mail: laura@slicers.it
Skype: cianni laura

Contabilità fornitori

Elisabetta Trapella
Mail: elisabetta.t@slicers.it
Skype: Elisabetta Trapella

Roberta Castiglioni
Mail: roberta@slicers.it
Skype: roberta castiglioni

Contabilità clienti

Lorella Marcolli
Mail: lorella@slicers.it
Skype: lorella marcolli

Commerciale Italia

Francesca Mussi
Mail: francesca@slicers.it
Skype: Francesca Mussi

Marco Curioni
Mail: marco@slicers.it
Skype: curionimarco

Commerciale estero

Chiara Vergani
Mail: chiara@slicers.it
Skype: Chiara Vergani

Francesca Mussi
Mail: francesca@slicers.it
Skype: Francesca Mussi

Ufficio acquisti

Valter Curioni
Mail: valter@slicers.it
Skype: Valter Curioni

Ufficio tecnico

Daniele Caliaro
Mail: daniele@slicers.it
Skype: Daniele Caliaro