Equipo

NUESTRO EQUIPO

ADMINISTRACIÓN

Laura Cianni

Email: laura@slicers.it

Oficina tecnica

Daniele Caliaro

Email: daniele@slicers.it

contabilidad proveedores

Elisabetta Trapella

Email: elisabetta.t@slicers.it

Roberta Castiglioni

Email: roberta@slicers.it

contabilidad clientes

Lorella Marcolli

Email: lorella@slicers.it

departamento de compras

Valter Curioni

Email: valter@slicers.it

DEPARTAMENTO DE VENTA DE ITALIA

Francesca Mussi

Email: francesca@slicers.it

Marco Curioni

Email: marco@slicers.it

luca fac

Luca Santeramo

Email: luca@slicers.it

DEPARTAMENTO DE VENTA EXPORT

Chiara Vergani

Email: chiara@slicers.it

Elisa Mussi

Email: elisa@slicers.it